Mr. Barack Obama Nobel Yes? NO?

I was watching Television at my friends place where i was just changing channels to see what’s giving me the best entertainment and i stopped at one News channel which was showing Mr. Obama’s Nobel speech on winning the prestigious Award…. Yes it surely was giving me entertainment….. I have always heard that winning a nobel prize is something that most of the biggest celebrities would dream off…. Yes and the winner or the current winner of the nobel prize winner is ‘Mr. Barack Obama’…. I and my friend after that were just having a discussion as to why did Mr. Obama get selected as the Nobel Prize winner… Is he the president of the Super-powerful Nation U.S.A. or is he encouraging to Summits in different nations…. Yes guys ask yourselves what has Mr. Obama achieved till now that he is a Nobel Prize Winner…. I am not saying in some other content please don’t take me wrong by this Bold statement…. I mean seriously other people like Mr. Mahatma Gandhi havs never ever won a Nobel Prize though he had acheived so much in his life…. He was nominated for the Nobel Prize Winner 5 times…. I read today’s newspaper too Mr. Dalai Lama also commented that Giving Mr Obama the Nobel prize is too early decision by the Nobel Prize Fraternity….. Mr. Obama was just selected a year back i suppose and by this time he has become a Nobel Prize winner too…. Do you think guys its worth?…. My answer is ‘No’…. Because i think they should have waited….

I don’t have anything against Mr.Obama nor against his wonderful Nation U.S.A. this is just my personal opinion on what is going on around in this world….. But i can say 1 thing proudly now “That Yes Now Mr. Obama has achieved something……”

1 Comment

  1. January 6, 2010 at 4:02 am

    Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!


Leave a Reply

